Are you ready for P-Square's sixth album? See track list

Singing duo, P-square have released the album art and tracklist for their much anticipated 6th studio album.

The record which is expected to be released on Friday, 12 September, is titled ‘double trouble’, and has a total of 16 tracks, 13 regular tracks and 3 bonus tracks.

The record features guest appearances from Dave Scott, T.I, Jermaine Jackson, Don Jazzy and Awilo Logomba

See track list below:

No comments

Powered by Blogger.